Stone Smoke House
This 1840 Stone Smoke House was donated and moved from the Luke and Lucinda Kimmons Homestead to Quinsippi Island by Mrs. Edna Best Mays and Son Robert A. Mays.
Log Corn Cribs
This 1854 Log Corn Cribs was donated by Mr. and Mrs. William H. Niere and erected by the Chamber of Commerce and the Quincy Park District in 1970.
Herb Garden
Herb Garden showcasing the kind of herbs that would have been grown in the 1800's by settlers to the area to preserve and spice up tier food.